Demrick and DJ Hoppa's New LP "Stoney Point" Available Now On iTunes

Los Angeles-based rapper Demrick and Funk Volume's DJ Hoppa recently released their collaborative album Stoney Point via iTunes. The 10-track LP features appearances by Madchild, Dizzy Wright, Emilio Rojas, Jarren Benton, Chris Webby, Gavlyn and SwizZz. Follow @IamDemrick and @DJHoppa

Brand X Presents Liane V "Watchu Gon Do?" ft. Problem and Mucho DeNiro

Los Angeles-based singer and Brand X recording artist Liane V teams up with Sean Alexander to bring you her official music video for "Watchu Gon Do?" featuring Problem and Mucho DeNiro, produced by The Midi Mafia, Red Vision and Fayo N Chill. Sponsored by Jolly Rancher. Follow @LoveLianeV

E-40's New Double-Disc Album "Sharp On All 4 Corners" Available Now

Bay Area veteran E-40 releases his brand new double-disc album Sharp On All 4 Corners. The 28-track project features appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Ink, Dej Loaf, B.o.B, Ludacris, Too $hort, Adrian Marcel and more. Production by Droop-E, Rick Rock, Mike Free, Tha Bizness and more. Follow @E40

G-Eazy's Debut Album "These Things Happen" Available Now On iTunes

Oakland-based rapper G-Eazy releases his debut album These Things Happen via iTunes. The 16-track project features appearances by E-40, Jay Ant, Devon Baldwin, Christoph Andersson, A$AP Ferg, Remo and more. #TheseThingsHappen

Brand X Powered By Grammy Award-Winning Producers The MIDI Mafia

Brand X is redefining the role of a record label to better suit the changing tastes of the next generation of music consumers by providing an immersive array of content utilizing multiple artists while embracing the social media and digital age. Follow @BrandXNetworks and @MidiMafia #GetConnected

Friday, July 31, 2015

Album: "Home Grown" - Lil Debbie

01. No Brakes
02. Let's Get High
03. Break It Down
04. 420 (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Yams
06. Getaway (feat. Paul Wall)
07. Rollin N Smokin (feat. Bricc Baby)
08. Hustle Hard
iTunes: "Home Grown" - Lil Debbie

Music Video: "Reasons" - Liane V

Brand X recording artist Liane V brings you her official video for "Reasons" co-starring Elijah Blake produced by The MIDI Mafia & Mark Henry off the debut EP "The Liane V Experience: Lessons In Love". Directed by Sean Alexander.

Music Video: "100" - The Game Ft Drake

The Game teams up with Director Theo Skudra to bring you his official video for "100" featuring Drake produced by Johnny Juliano & Cardo off the upcoming album "The Documentary 2".

Music Video: "For Free? (Interlude)" - Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar brings you his official music video "For Free? (Interlude)" produced by Terrace Martin off his latest album "To Pimp A Butterfly". Directed by Joe Weil & The Little Homies.

Lyric Video: "Blowing Money Fast" - Scoop DeVille & Demrick Ft B-Real & Berner

Scoop DeVille & Demrick team up to bring you their official lyric video for "Blowing Money Fast" featuring B-Real & Berner off the album "Loud Pack: Extracts" due out August 14th.

Music Video: "Young And Rich" - Yowda Ft Philthy Rich & Tracy T

Las Vegas native & MMG rapper Yowda brings you his official video for "Young And Rich" featuring Philthy Rich & Tracy T off the mixtape "Jesús Malverde" hosted by DJ Rah2k & DJ Cos The Kid.